Black Cat Filler List

Updated on February 28, 2018

Black Cat was an anime series that ran from 2005 to 2006. In total 24 episodes of Black Cat were aired. With a total of 4 reported filler episodes, Black Cat has a low filler percentage of 17%.

The bounty hunter Sven is barely scraping by when he crosses paths with the Black Cat and the young bio-weapon Eve. The three new companions will need more than luck to survive when they find themselves sought by both the Chronos Numbers and a Taoist revolutionary group called the Apostles of the Star.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:21-24
Canon Episodes:1-20

Black Cat Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Solitary CatCanon2005-10-06
2The Hesitant CatCanon2005-10-13
3The Cat in the DarkCanon2005-10-20
4The Grinning CatCanon2005-10-27
5The Departing CatCanon2005-11-03
6The Cat Under FireCanon2005-11-10
7The Wounded CatCanon2005-11-17
8The Sweeping CatCanon2005-11-24
9The Charming CatCanon2005-12-01
10The Cat UnleashedCanon2005-12-08
11The False CatCanon2005-12-15
12The Fighting CatCanon2006-01-12
13The Love CatCanon2006-01-19
14The Kitty CatCanon2006-01-26
15The Distant CatCanon2006-01-19
16The Cat and the LizardCanon2006-02-02
17The Napping CatCanon2006-02-09
18The Cat DeploysCanon2006-09-16
19The Sprinting CatCanon2006-02-23
20The Cat's ShowdownCanon2006-03-02
21The Drowning CatMostly Filler2006-03-09
22The Cat Bares ClawsMostly Filler2006-03-16
23The Cat's ParadiseMostly Filler2006-03-23
24The Carefree CatMostly Filler2006-03-30

Latest Updates