Steins;Gate Filler List

Updated on June 13, 2018

Steins;Gate was an anime series that ran from 2011 to 2014. In total 26 episodes of Steins;Gate were aired. With a total of 1 reported filler episode, Steins;Gate has a very low filler percentage of 4%.

Steins;Gate is a time-travel anime where the main characters send messages  to change the future.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:25
Canon Episodes:1-24, 26

Steins;Gate Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Turning PointCanon2011-04-06
2Time Travel ParanoiaCanon2011-04-13
3Parallel World ParanoiaCanon2011-04-20
4Interpreter RendezvousCanon2011-04-27
5Starmine RendezvousCanon2011-05-04
6Butterfly Effect's DivergenceCanon2011-05-11
7Divergence SingularityCanon2011-05-18
8Chaos Theory Homeostasis - ICanon2011-05-25
9Chaos Theory Homeostasis - IICanon2011-06-01
10Chaos Theory Homeostasis - IIICanon2011-06-08
11Dogma in Event HorizonCanon2011-06-15
12Dogma in ErgosphereCanon2011-06-22
13Metaphysics NecrosisCanon2011-06-29
14Physically NecrosisCanon2011-07-06
15Missing Link NecrosisCanon2011-07-13
16Sacrificial NecrosisCanon2011-07-20
17Made in ComplexCanon2011-07-27
18Fractal AndrogynousCanon2011-08-03
19Endless ApoptosisCanon2011-08-10
20Finalize ApoptosisCanon2011-08-17
21Paradox MeltdownCanon2011-08-24
22Being MeltdownCanon2011-08-31
23Open the Steins GateCanon2011-09-07
24Achievement PointCanon2011-09-14
25Egoistic PoriomaniaMostly Filler2012-02-22
26Load Region of Déjà VuMostly Canon2014-04-20

Related Shows

Steins;Gate 0