Skip Beat! Filler List

Updated on April 4, 2018

Skip Beat! was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2009. In total 25 episodes of Skip Beat! were aired. Skip Beat! has no reported filler.

Kyoko Mogami, a wistful yet cheery sixteen year-old girl loves her childhood friend, Shotaro, but is cruelly betrayed and thus seeks revenge against him!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-25

Skip Beat! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1And the Box Was OpenedCanon2008-10-05
2Feast of HorrorCanon2008-10-12
3The Emotion She LacksCanon2008-10-19
4The Labyrinth of ReunionCanon2008-10-26
5The Danger ZoneCanon
6Invitation to the BallCanon2008-11-09
7Princess RevolutionCanon2008-11-16
8Sink or Swim TogetherCanon2008-11-23
9The Miraculous Language of AngelsCanon2008-11-30
10The Blue in her PalmCanon2008-12-07
11The True Face of the StormCanon2008-12-14
12Her Open WoundCanon2008-12-21
13The Battle GirlsCanon2008-12-28
14The Secret Stamp AlbumCanon2009-01-11
15Together in the MinefieldCanon2009-01-18
16Dislike X DislikeCanon2009-01-25
17The Date of DestinyCanon2009-02-01
18Sin like an AngelCanon2009-02-08
19The Last RitualCanon2009-02-15
20Invitation to the MoonCanon2009-02-22
21The One Who Deserves to BeCanon2009-03-01
22The Day the World ShatteredCanon2009-03-08
23And the Trigger was PulledCanon2009-03-15
24The Permissible EncounterCanon2009-03-22
25And Then the Door OpensCanon2009-03-29

Latest Updates