Saga of Tanya the Evil Filler List

Updated on July 9, 2021

Saga of Tanya the Evil is an ongoing anime series that started in 2017. So far 12 episodes of Saga of Tanya the Evil have been aired. Saga of Tanya the Evil has no reported filler.

Tanya is a young brilliant girl who is in the final steps of completing her military training by showing her skills as an aviation mage on the battlefield.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Saga of Tanya the Evil Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Devil of the RhineManga Canon2017-01-06
2PrologueManga Canon2017-01-13
3Deus VultManga Canon2017-01-20
4Campus LifeManga Canon2017-01-27
5Beginning of MadnessManga Canon2017-02-10
6My First BattalionManga Canon2017-02-03
7The Battle of the FjordManga Canon2017-02-24
8Trial by FireManga Canon2017-03-03
9Preparations for AdvanceManga Canon2017-03-10
10The Path to VictoryManga Canon2017-03-17
11ResistanceManga Canon2017-03-24
12How to Use a VictoryManga Canon2017-03-31

Latest Updates