Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari Picture

The Rising of the Shield Hero Filler List

(Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari)

Updated on March 14, 2019

The Rising of the Shield Hero is an ongoing anime series that started in 2019. So far 10 episodes of The Rising of the Shield Hero have been aired. The Rising of the Shield Hero has no reported filler.

Iwatani Naofumi an ordinary otaku had been transported to a fantasy world after reading a book about 4 heroes. Naofumi becomes the wekaest hero, The Shield Hero. He is soon belittled and accused as a criminal,. Though still allowed in the kingdom he is treated as a convict. Now the tale of him rising to the top begins........

Page Contributors:

DigitizerInferno Wizard

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-10

The Rising of the Shield Hero Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Shield HeroCanon2019-01-09
2The Slave GirlCanon2019-01-16
3Wave of CatastropheCanon2019-01-23
4Lullaby at DawnCanon2019-01-30
6A New ComradeCanon2019-02-13
7The Savior of the Heavenly FowlMostly Canon2019-02-20
8Curse ShieldCanon2019-02-27
10In the Midst of TurmoilCanon2019-03-13

Latest Updates