Record of Ragnarok Filler List

(Shuumatsu no Walküre)

Updated on September 27, 2023

Record of Ragnarok was an anime series that ran from 2021 to 2021. In total 12 episodes of Record of Ragnarok were aired. Record of Ragnarok has no reported filler.

High above the realm of man, the gods of the world have convened to decide on a single matter: the continued existence of mankind. Under the head of Zeus, the deities of Ancient Greece, Norse mythology, and Hinduism, among others, call assembly every one thousand years to decide the fate of humanity. Because of their unrelenting abuse toward each other and the planet, this time the gods vote unanimously in favor of ending the human race.

But before the mandate passes, Brunhild, one of the 13 demigod Valkyries, puts forth an alternate proposal: rather than anticlimactically annihilating mankind, why not give them a fighting chance and enact Ragnarök, a one-on-one showdown between man and god? Spurred on by the audacity of the challenge, the divine council quickly accepts, fully confident that this contest will display the utter might of the gods. To stand a chance against the mighty heavens, Brunhild will need to assemble history's greatest individuals, otherwise the death knell will surely be sounded for mankind.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Record of Ragnarok Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Ragnarok Manga Canon2021-06-17
2Worthy OpponentManga Canon2021-06-17
3Killer MoveManga Canon2021-06-17
4JoyManga Canon2021-06-17
5FILE No.00000000001Manga Canon2021-06-17
6Great EmulationManga Canon2021-06-17
7Expelled from Paradise Manga Canon2021-06-17
8Grace Abounding Manga Canon2021-06-17
9Tyrant of the OceanManga Canon2021-06-17
10Greatest LoserManga Canon2021-06-17
11The Swallow Gazes into the AbyssManga Canon2021-06-17
12And Ragnarok Goes OnManga Canon2021-06-17

Latest Updates