re zero

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Filler List

(Re: Zero- Kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu)

Updated on March 25, 2023

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- is an ongoing anime series that started in 2016. So far 50 episodes of Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- have been aired. Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- has no reported filler.

Natsuki Subaru, an ordinary student, is on his way home from the convenience store when he finds himself transported to another world. As he's lost and confused in a new world where he doesn't even know left from right, the only person to reach out to him was a beautiful girl with silver hair. Determined to repay her somehow for saving him from despair, Subaru agrees to help the girl find something she's looking for...

Page Contributors:

NightCrawlerRJayKeyM3591adminiJay14Inferno WizardGajeelBest48

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-50

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The End of the Beginning and the Beginning of the EndManga Canon2016-04-04
2Reunion with the WitchManga Canon2016-04-11
3Starting Life from Zero in Another WorldManga Canon2016-04-18
4The Happy Roswaal Mansion FamilyManga Canon2016-04-25
5The Morning of Our Promise is Still DistantManga Canon2016-05-02
6The Sound of ChainsManga Canon2016-05-09
7Natsuki Subaru's RestartManga Canon2016-05-16
8I Cried, Cried My Lungs Out, and Stopped CryingManga Canon2016-05-23
9The Meaning of CourageManga Canon2016-05-30
10Fanatical Methods Like a DemonManga Canon2016-06-06
11RemManga Canon2016-06-13
12Return to the CapitalManga Canon2016-06-20
13Self-Proclaimed Knight Natsuki SubaruManga Canon2016-06-27
14The Sickness Called DespairManga Canon2016-07-04
15The Outside of MadnessManga Canon2016-07-11
16The Greed of a PigManga Canon2016-07-18
17Disgrace in the ExtremeManga Canon2016-07-25
18From ZeroManga Canon2016-08-01
19Battle Against the White WhaleManga Canon2016-08-08
20Wilhelm van AstreaManga Canon2016-08-15
21A Wager That Defies DespairManga Canon2016-08-22
22A Flash of SlothManga Canon2016-08-29
23Nefarious SlothManga Canon2016-09-05
24The Self-Proclaimed Knight and the Greatest KnightManga Canon2016-09-12
25That's All This Story Is AboutManga Canon2016-09-19
26Each One's PromiseManga Canon2020-07-08
27The Next LocationManga Canon2020-07-15
28The Long-Awaited ReunionManga Canon2020-07-22
29Parent and ChildManga Canon2020-07-29
30A Step ForwardManga Canon2020-08-05
31The Maiden's GospelManga Canon2020-08-12
32FriendManga Canon2020-08-19
33The Value of LifeManga Canon2020-08-26
34Love Love Love Love Love Love YouManga Canon2020-09-02
35I Know HellManga Canon2020-09-09
36The Taste of DeathManga Canon2020-09-16
37The Witches' Tea PartyManga Canon2020-09-23
38The Sounds That Make You Want to CryManga Canon2020-09-30
39STRAIGHT BETManga Canon2021-01-06
40Otto Suwen / A Reason to BelieveManga Canon2021-01-13
41Nobody Can Lift a Quain Stone AloneManga Canon2021-01-20
42A Journey Through MemoriesManga Canon2021-01-27
43The Day Betelgeuse LaughedManga Canon2021-02-03
44The Permafrost of Elior ForestManga Canon2021-02-10
45The Beginning of the Sanctuary and the Beginning of the EndManga Canon2021-02-17
46Reunion of RoarsManga Canon2021-02-24
47Happiness Reflected on the Water's SurfaceManga Canon2021-03-03
48Love Me Down to My Blood and GutsManga Canon2021-03-10
49Choose MeManga Canon2021-03-17
50Offbeat Steps Under the MoonlightManga Canon2021-03-24

Latest Updates