Pokémon Origins Filler List

(Pocket Monsters: The Origin)

Updated on April 24, 2020

Pokémon Origins was an anime series that ran from 2013 to 2013. In total 4 episodes of Pokémon Origins were aired. Pokémon Origins has no reported filler.

Pokemon Origins is the story of the first games of the Pokemon Series. Pokemon Red and Blue. The story is about a boy named Red who dreams of becoming the champion of the Kanto region

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardRJayiJay14

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-4

Pokémon Origins Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1RedManga Canon2013-10-02
2CuboneManga Canon2013-10-02
3GiovanniManga Canon2013-10-02
4CharizardManga Canon2013-10-02

Latest Updates