Parasyte -the Maxim- Filler List


Updated on March 30, 2018

Parasyte -the Maxim- was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2015. In total 24 episodes of Parasyte -the Maxim- were aired. Parasyte -the Maxim- has no reported filler.

On one fateful day, a parasite appears and begins to infect humans. These are no ordinary parasites however. These parasites are intelligent and are able to takeover their host and resume normal living under their human disguises. While incognito this leaves the parasites more comfortable to pursue their hunger for humans. Interestingly highschooler Shinichi Izumi's parasite did not takeover his brain but instead his right hand. With mind intact Shinichi attemps to work together with his parasite, nicknamed "Migi", to try and protect humanity from this silent apocalypse.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-24

Parasyte -the Maxim- Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The MetamorphosisCanon2014-10-09
2Demon in the FleshCanon2014-10-15
4Disheveled HairCanon2014-10-29
5The StrangerCanon2014-11-05
6The Sun Also RisesCanon2014-11-12
7A Dark Night's PassingCanon2014-11-20
8Freezing PointCanon2014-11-27
9Beyond Good and EvilCanon2014-11-27
10What Mad UniverseCanon2014-12-04
11The Blue BirdCanon2014-12-11
13Hello SadnessCanon2015-01-08
14The Selfish GeneCanon2015-01-15
15Something Wicked This Way ComesCanon2015-01-22
16Happy FamilyCanon2015-01-29
17The Adventure of the Dying DetectiveCanon2015-02-05
18More Than HumanCanon2015-02-12
19In Cold BloodCanon2015-02-19
20Crime and PunishmentCanon2015-02-26
21Sex and SpiritCanon2015-03-05
22Repose and AwakeningCanon2015-03-12
23Life and VowsCanon2015-03-19
24Parasitic BeastsCanon2015-03-26