One-Punch Man Season 2

One-Punch Man Filler List

Updated on December 29, 2021

One-Punch Man is an ongoing anime series that started in 2015. So far 24 episodes of One-Punch Man have been aired. One-Punch Man has no reported filler.

Saitama is a hero who only became a hero for fun. After three years of “special” training, though, he’s become so strong that he’s practically invincible. In fact, he’s too strong—even his mightiest opponents are taken out with a single punch, and it turns out that being devastatingly powerful is actually kind of a bore.

Page Contributors:

pikopikaRJayInferno WizardiJay14LordDeathbiff45452EndeavorStanGajeelBest48Richard Hammon

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-24

One-Punch Man Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Strongest ManManga Canon2015-10-04
2The Lone CyborgManga Canon2015-10-11
3The Obsessive ScientistManga Canon2015-10-18
4The Modern NinjaManga Canon2015-10-25
5The Ultimate MentorManga Canon2015-11-01
6The Terrifying CityManga Canon2015-11-08
7The Ultimate DiscipleManga Canon2015-11-15
8The Deep Sea KingManga Canon2015-11-22
9Unyielding JusticeManga Canon2015-11-29
10Unparalleled PerilManga Canon2015-12-06
11The Dominator of the UniverseManga Canon2015-12-13
12The Strongest HeroManga Canon2015-12-20
13The Hero's ReturnManga Canon2019-04-09
14The Human MonsterManga Canon2019-04-16
15The Hunt BeginsManga Canon2019-04-23
16The Metal BatManga Canon2019-04-30
17The Martial Arts TournamentManga Canon2019-05-07
18The Monster UprisingManga Canon2019-05-14
19The Class S HeroesManga Canon2019-05-21
20The Resistance of the StrongManga Canon2019-05-28
21The Troubles of the StrongestManga Canon2019-06-11
22Justice Under SiegeManga Canon2019-06-18
23The Varieties of PrideManga Canon2019-06-25
24The Wiping of the Disciple's ButtManga Canon2019-07-02

Related Shows

Mob Psycho 100

Latest Updates