Nisekoi: False Love Filler List

Updated on November 9, 2017

Nisekoi: False Love was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2015. In total 32 episodes of Nisekoi: False Love were aired. Nisekoi: False Love has no reported filler.

Raku Ichijo is an average high school student. He also happens to be the sole heir to the head of a Yakuza Family called the Shuei-gumi. 10 years ago, Raku made a promise… a secret promise with a girl he met. They promised one another that they will “get married when they reunite.” Since then, Raku never let go of the pendant the girl gave him.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-32

Nisekoi: False Love Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The PromiseManga Canon2014-01-11
2EncounterManga Canon2014-01-18
3Two of a KindManga Canon2014-01-25
4The VisitManga Canon2014-02-01
5SwimmingManga Canon2014-02-08
6Borrowing and LendingManga Canon2014-02-15
7RivalManga Canon2014-02-22
8HappinessManga Canon2014-03-01
9Hot SpringsManga Canon2014-03-08
10LotteryManga Canon2014-03-15
11CelebrationManga Canon2014-03-22
12ConfirmationManga Canon2014-03-29
13After SchoolManga Canon2014-04-05
14OrdealManga Canon2014-04-12
15Three KeysManga Canon2014-04-19
16TyphoonManga Canon2014-04-26
17Festival DayManga Canon2014-05-03
18At the BeachManga Canon2014-05-10
19The PlayManga Canon2014-05-17
20ShowtimeManga Canon2014-05-24
21From Now On / Please NoticeManga Canon2015-04-10
22Fate / ShowdownManga Canon2015-04-17
23NeedManga Canon2015-04-24
24MotherManga Canon2015-05-01
25Teach Me / Master RakuManga Canon2015-05-08
26DeliciousManga Canon2015-05-15
27Little SisterManga Canon2015-05-22
28Magical Pâtissière Kosaki / WorkManga Canon2015-05-29
29Cleanup Day / Visiting the SickManga Canon2015-07-05
30SupportManga Canon2015-06-12
31I Want to Lose Weight / Good MorningManga Canon2015-06-19
32The Search / Just TestingManga Canon2015-06-26

Latest Updates