Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Filler List

(Fushigi no Umi no Nadia)

Updated on June 28, 2021

Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water was an anime series that ran from 1990 to 1991. In total 39 episodes of Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water were aired. With a total of 6 reported filler episodes, Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water has a low filler percentage of 15%.

A teen acrobat of mysterious origins and a young inventor find themselves entangled in a sinister plot that involves the fate of the world.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:27-28, 30
Filler Episodes:24, 26, 29, 32-34
Anime Canon Episodes:1-23, 25, 31, 35-39

Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Girl at the Eiffel TowerAnime Canon1990-04-13
2The Little FugitivesAnime Canon1990-04-20
3The Riddle of the Giant Sea MonstersAnime Canon1990-04-27
4Nautilus, The Fantastic SubmarineAnime Canon1990-05-04
5Marie's IslandAnime Canon1990-05-11
6Infiltration of the Secret BaseAnime Canon1990-05-18
7The Tower of BabelAnime Canon1990-05-25
8Mission to Rescue NadiaAnime Canon1990-06-01
9Nemo's SecretAnime Canon1990-06-08
10A Crowning Performance by the GratanAnime Canon1990-06-15
11New Recruits for the NautilusAnime Canon1990-06-22
12Grandis and Her First LoveAnime Canon1990-07-06
13Run, Marie, Run!Anime Canon1990-07-13
14The Valley of DinicthysAnime Canon1990-07-20
15The Nautilus Faces Its Biggest CrisisAnime Canon1990-07-27
16The Mystery of the Lost ContinentAnime Canon1990-08-24
17Jean's New InventionAnime Canon1990-08-31
18Nautilus vs. NautilusAnime Canon1990-09-07
19Nemo's Best FriendAnime Canon1990-09-14
20Jean Makes a MistakeAnime Canon1990-09-21
21Farewell... NautilusAnime Canon1990-10-26
22Electra the TraitorAnime Canon1990-11-02
23Young DriftersAnime Canon1990-11-09
24Lincoln IslandFiller1990-11-16
25The First KissAnime Canon1990-11-30
26The Lonely KingFiller1990-12-07
27The Island of the WitchMixed Canon/Filler1990-12-14
28The Floating IslandMixed Canon/Filler1990-12-21
29King vs. KingFiller1991-01-11
30Labyrinth in the EarthMixed Canon/Filler1991-01-25
31Farewell, Red NoahAnime Canon1991-02-01
32Nadia's First Love...?Filler1991-02-08
33King's RescueFiller1991-02-15
34My Darling Nadia ♥ (Series Recap)Filler1991-02-22
35The Secret of Blue WaterAnime Canon1991-03-01
36The New NautilusAnime Canon1991-03-08
37Emperor NeoAnime Canon1991-03-29
38To the Sky...Anime Canon1991-04-05
39Successor to the Stars...Anime Canon1991-04-12

Latest Updates