Michiko & Hatchin Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Michiko & Hatchin was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2009. In total 22 episodes of Michiko & Hatchin were aired. Michiko & Hatchin has no reported filler.

Michiko is an escaped convict with lethal looks and a deadly disrespect for the law. Hatchin is a hapless orphan pushed to the breaking point by the sadistic spawn of her evil foster parents. But when fate brings them together, the world better watch out!

Page Contributors:

Itachi.0 98adminiJay14ChompobarRJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-22

Michiko & Hatchin Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Farewell, Cruel Paradise!Manga Canon2008-10-15
2The Brown Sugar OutlawManga Canon2008-10-29
3Like a Frantic PinballManga Canon2008-11-05
4Stray Cat Milky WayManga Canon2008-11-12
5The Saudade of Fools, Part 1Manga Canon2008-11-19
6The Saudade of Fools, Part 2Manga Canon2015-11-19
7The Rain that Falls in MonotoneManga Canon2008-12-03
8Black Noise and a Dope GameManga Canon2008-12-10
9The Chocolate Girl in LoveManga Canon2008-12-17
10The Carnival of HyenasManga Canon2008-12-17
11Starting Line DownpourManga Canon2009-01-07
12Purgatory: 108°C TelepathyManga Canon2009-01-14
13Goldfish of the MarshManga Canon2009-01-21
14The Daredevil Explosive RunnerManga Canon2009-01-28
15Graffiti in VainManga Canon2009-02-04
16Etude of Crimson InconstancyManga Canon2009-02-11
17Buckets of Blood! Opera that Stirs the HeartManga Canon2009-02-11
18The Fool's Ballistic SambaManga Canon2009-02-18
19Nettlesome Light-blocking ButterflyManga Canon2009-02-25
20Rendezvous of ExterminationManga Canon2009-03-04
21Last Waltz Blooming Out of SeasonManga Canon2009-03-11
22Run as You AreManga Canon2009-03-18

Latest Updates