Lord Marksman and Vanadis Filler List

(Madan No Ou to Vanadis)

Updated on April 13, 2018

Lord Marksman and Vanadis was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2014. In total 13 episodes of Lord Marksman and Vanadis were aired. Lord Marksman and Vanadis has no reported filler.

Set in Western Europe during times of war, Eleanor "Ellen" Vertalia, one of the Vanadis of Zhcted, leads the battle into Brune. There are, in fact, seven Vanadis, each having received a powerful weapon from the Black Dragon to reign over one of Zhcted's seven territories. The power of the Vanadis invokes dread and fear in their enemies.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-13

Lord Marksman and Vanadis Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Wind Princess of the BattlefieldCanon2014-10-04
2The Return HomeCanon2014-10-11
3Return of the Magic MarksmanCanon2014-10-18
4Snow Princess of the Frozen RippleCanon2014-10-25
5The Storming of the Tatra MountainsCanon2014-11-01
6The Black KnightCanon2014-11-08
7To ProtectCanon2014-11-15
82,000 vs. 20,000Canon2014-11-22
9Thunder Swirl and Luminous FlameCanon2014-11-29
10The Ormea CampaignCanon2014-12-06
11Two War MaidensCanon2014-12-13
12The Holy GrottoCanon2014-12-20
13The Widening WorldCanon2014-12-27