Killing Bites Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Killing Bites was an anime series that ran from 2018 to 2018. In total 12 episodes of Killing Bites were aired. Killing Bites has no reported filler.

College student Yūya Nomoto encounters a mysterious girl named Hitomi after his acquaintances ask him to drive them around to pick up girls one day, which he soon finds out means by force.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Killing Bites Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The One With The Sharper Fangs Will WinManga Canon2018-01-13
2I Might Fall For YouManga Canon2018-01-20
3I Really Have No Redeeming QualityManga Canon2018-01-27
4That's Why I Told You To Stop, You Scum!Manga Canon2018-02-03
5I'm Free to Do It Any Way I WantManga Canon2018-02-10
6Who Cares?Manga Canon2018-02-17
7Because... That's What I Feel Like!Manga Canon2018-02-24
8Damn... Damn Damn Damn Damn!!Manga Canon2018-03-03
9I Will Never Change My Mind!Manga Canon2018-03-10
10Let's Go TogetherManga Canon2018-03-17
11Don't Bully MomManga Canon2018-03-31
12Thanks for EverythingManga Canon2018-04-01

Latest Updates