Kamisama Kiss Filler List

(Kamisama Hajimemashita)

Updated on April 2, 2018

Kamisama Kiss was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 2016. In total 30 episodes of Kamisama Kiss were aired. Kamisama Kiss has no reported filler.

Nanami was just a normal high school girl down on her luck until a stranger’s lips marked her as the new Land God and turned her world upside down. Now, she’s figuring out the duties of a deity with the help of Tomoe, a reformed fox demon who reluctantly becomes her familiar in a contract sealed with a kiss. As the headstrong Tomoe tries to whip her into shape, Nanami finds that love just might have cute, pointed fox ears. With romance in the air, will the human deity be able to prove herself worthy of her new title!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-30

Kamisama Kiss Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Nanami Becomes a GodCanon2012-10-01
2The God Becomes a TargetCanon2012-10-08
3The God Makes a MatchCanon2012-10-15
4The God Is KidnappedCanon2012-10-22
5The God Loses Her HomeCanon2012-10-29
6The God Catches a ColdCanon2012-11-05
7The God Asks a Boy Out On a DateCanon2012-11-12
8The God Goes to the BeachCanon2012-11-19
9The God Goes to the Dragon King's PalaceCanon2012-11-26
10Tomoe Becomes a Familiar / The God Goes to the MixerCanon2012-12-03
11The Familiar Goes Into TownCanon2012-12-10
12Nanami Quits Being a GodCanon2012-12-17
13I've Started the 'Being a God' Thing (Kamisama Kiss)Mostly Canon2012-12-24
14I've Started the 'Being a God' Thing AgainCanon2015-01-05
15The God Goes to IzumoCanon2015-01-12
16The God Falls Into the NetherworldCanon2015-01-26
17The God Races Across the NetherworldCanon2015-02-02
18The God Makes Her Second Romantic ConfessionCanon2015-02-09
19The God Meets a Little TenguCanon2015-02-16
20The God Goes to Mount KuramaCanon2015-02-23
21The God Sneaks InCanon2015-03-02
22The God Is BlindsidedCanon2015-03-09
23The God Receives a Romantic ConfessionCanon2015-03-16
24The God Goes Back to Being a ChildCanon2015-03-23
25The God Receives a Marriage ProposalCanon2015-03-30
26The God Leaps Into the PastCanon2015-08-20
27The Fox Falls in LoveCanon2015-12-18
28The God Becomes a BrideCanon2016-04-20
29The God Meets SomeoneCanon2016-08-19
30The God at the Eve of MarriageCanon2016-12-20