Dragon Ball Films Filler List

Updated on March 26, 2023

Dragon Ball Films was an anime series that ran from 1986 to 2015. In total 19 episodes of Dragon Ball Films were aired. With a total of 16 reported filler episodes, Dragon Ball Films has a very high filler percentage of 84%.

Goku is a strange, bushy-tailed boy who spends his days hunting and eating—until he meets Bulma, a bossy beauty with boys on the brain. Together, they set out to find the seven magic Dragon Balls and make the wish that will change their lives forever.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:17
Filler Episodes:1-16
Anime Canon Episodes:18-19

Dragon Ball Films Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Curse of the Blood RubiesFiller1986-12-20
2Sleeping Princess in Devil's CastleFiller1987-07-18
3Mystical AdventureFiller1988-04-07
4Dead ZoneFiller1989-07-15
5The World's StrongestFiller1990-03-10
6The Tree of MightFiller1990-07-07
7Lord SlugFiller1991-03-09
8Cooler's RevengeFiller1991-07-20
9The Return of CoolerFiller1992-03-07
10Super Android 13!Filler1992-07-11
11Broly: The Legendary Super SaiyanFiller1993-03-06
12Bojack UnboundFiller1993-07-10
13Broly: Second ComingFiller1994-03-12
15Fusion RebornFiller1995-03-04
16Wrath of the DragonFiller1995-07-15
17The Path to PowerMixed Canon/Filler1996-03-04
18Battle of GodsAnime Canon2013-03-30
19Resurrection 'FAnime Canon2015-04-11

Latest Updates