Gosick Filler List

Updated on November 17, 2021

Gosick was an anime series that ran from 2011 to 2011. In total 24 episodes of Gosick were aired. Gosick has no reported filler.

Kazuya Kujo, a foreign student in Saint Marguerite Academy, a luxurious boarding school in the Southern European country of Sauville. While strolling around he met a mysterious girl, Victorique de Blois, and together they embark on their journey solving mysteries left and right. Finding their destiny.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-11, 13-24
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:12

Gosick Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Black Reaper Finds the Golden FairyManga Canon2011-01-08
2The Souls of the Dead Raise a ShipwreckManga Canon2011-01-15
3The Hares Break a Promise Under the Morning SunManga Canon2011-01-22
4The Golden Thread Cuts Through a Passing MomentManga Canon2011-01-29
5There's a Mysterious Ghost in the Abandoned StorehouseManga Canon2011-02-05
6The Gray Wolves Summon Their BrethrenManga Canon2011-02-12
7A Divine Revelation is Given at the Summer Solstice FestivalManga Canon2011-02-19
8Howling Echoes from the Kingdom of the PastManga Canon2011-02-26
9Blue Roses Bloom in the Cannibal Department StoreManga Canon2011-03-05
10Girl with a Cold Dreams of Her Stubborn FriendManga Canon2011-03-12
11That Drill Eloquently Speaks of LoveManga Canon2011-04-02
12The Cicadas are Heard on Summer AfternoonsMixed Canon/Filler2011-04-09
13A Fool Designates His Own MouthpieceManga Canon2011-04-16
14A Malicious Frill Denounces a Farting NewtManga Canon2011-04-23
15Two Monsters See Eye to EyeManga Canon2011-04-30
16The Felling Maria has a Fly’s HeadManga Canon2011-05-07
17The Box Lies in the Spiral LabyrinthManga Canon2011-05-14
18The Jet-Black Train Carries Several LiesManga Canon2011-05-21
19The Rose Colored Life is Buried Under Fresh SnowManga Canon2011-05-28
20Guided by the Phantom's GhostManga Canon2011-06-04
21The Bells of Christmas Eve Toll at the Heels of TimeManga Canon2011-06-11
22A Christmas Carol Decorates the Windowsill's HappinessManga Canon2011-06-18
23Call Checkmate on an Ash-Colored ChessboardManga Canon2011-06-25
24Looking at Infinity over the Grim Reaper's ShoulderManga Canon2011-07-02

Latest Updates