Emma: A Victorian Romance Filler List

(Eikoku Koi Monogatari Emma)

Updated on June 9, 2022

Emma: A Victorian Romance was an anime series that ran from 2005 to 2007. In total 24 episodes of Emma: A Victorian Romance were aired. Emma: A Victorian Romance has no reported filler.

In England at the end of the 19th century, a maid named Emma falls in love with the heir of a middle-class merchant family named William Jones, which puts her at odds with the other members of the Jones family, who want William to marry a more wealthy girl.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-24

Emma: A Victorian Romance Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The GiftManga Canon2005-04-02
2Two WorldsManga Canon2005-04-09
3The ConfessionManga Canon2005-04-16
4Mudie'sManga Canon2005-04-23
5Dinner PartyManga Canon2005-04-30
6The VisitManga Canon2005-05-07
7Crystal PalaceManga Canon2005-05-14
8PocketwatchManga Canon2005-05-21
9AloneManga Canon2005-05-28
10Missing One AnotherManga Canon2005-06-04
11The PastManga Canon2005-06-11
12Lily of the ValleyManga Canon2005-06-18
13A New HouseManga Canon2007-04-16
14MoonlightManga Canon2007-04-23
15Cool RainManga Canon2007-04-30
16CourtshipManga Canon2007-05-07
17EmbraceManga Canon2007-05-14
18Success and LossManga Canon2007-05-21
19Evening WavesManga Canon2007-05-28
20WhereaboutsManga Canon2007-06-04
21ResolutionManga Canon2007-06-11
22By the WindowManga Canon2007-06-18
23TimeManga Canon2007-06-25
24FlowerManga Canon2007-07-02

Latest Updates