Elfen Lied Filler List

Updated on July 12, 2020

Elfen Lied was an anime series that ran from 2004 to 2004. In total 13 episodes of Elfen Lied were aired. Elfen Lied has no reported filler.

Lucy is a special breed of human referred to as "Diclonius," born with a short pair of horns and invisible telekinetic hands that lands her as a victim of inhumane scientific experimentation by the government. However, once circumstances present her an opportunity to escape, Lucy, corrupted by the confinement and torture, unleashes a torrent of bloodshed as she escapes her captors.

During her breakout, she receives a crippling head injury that leaves her with a split personality: someone with the mentality of a harmless child possessing limited speech capacity. In this state of instability, she stumbles upon two college students, Kouta and his cousin Yuka, who unknowingly take an injured fugitive into their care, unaware of her murderous tendencies. This act of kindness will change their lives, as they soon find themselves dragged into the shadowy world of government secrecy and conspiracy.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:13

Elfen Lied Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1A Chance Encounter: BegegnungManga Canon2004-07-25
2Annihilation: VernichtungManga Canon2004-08-01
3Deep Feelings: Im InnerstenManga Canon2004-08-08
4Attack: AufeinandertreffenManga Canon2004-08-15
5Receipt: EmpfangManga Canon2004-08-22
6Innermost Feelings: HerzenswaermeManga Canon2004-08-29
7Confrontation: Zufaellige BegegnungManga Canon2004-09-05
8The Beginning: BeginnManga Canon2004-09-12
9Reminiscence: Schoene ErinnerungManga Canon2004-09-19
10Infant: SaeuglingManga Canon2004-09-26
11Complication: VermischungManga Canon2004-10-03
12Quagmire: TaumelnManga Canon2004-10-10
13No Return: ErleuchtungMixed Canon/Filler2004-10-17