Digimon Adventure Filler List

Updated on April 16, 2022

Digimon Adventure was an anime series that ran from 1999 to 2000. In total 54 episodes of Digimon Adventure were aired. Digimon Adventure has no reported filler.

On one fateful day during summer camp, a group of schoolkids are transported to a parallel world called the Digital World. There they find out that they are the Chosen Children and become partners with mysterious creatures known as Digimon and they have to save both worlds from the forces of evil.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-54

Digimon Adventure Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1And so it begins...Manga Canon1999-03-07
2The Birth of GreymonManga Canon1999-03-14
3GarurumonManga Canon1999-03-21
4Biyomon Gets FirepowerManga Canon1999-03-28
5Kabuterimon's Electro ShockerManga Canon1999-04-04
6Togemon in Toy TownManga Canon1999-04-11
7Ikkakumon's Harpoon TorpedoManga Canon1999-04-18
8Evil Shows His FaceManga Canon1999-04-25
9Subzero Ice Punch!Manga Canon1999-05-02
10A Clue From The Digi-PastManga Canon1999-05-09
11The Dancing DigimonManga Canon1999-05-16
12DigiBaby BoomManga Canon1999-05-23
13The Legend of the DigiDestinedManga Canon1999-05-30
14Departure for a New ContinentManga Canon1999-06-06
15The Dark Network of EtemonManga Canon1999-06-13
16The Arrival of SkullgreymonManga Canon1999-06-20
17The Crest of SincerityManga Canon1999-06-27
18The Piximon ComethManga Canon1999-07-04
19The Prisoner of the PyramidManga Canon1999-07-11
20The Earthquake of MetalGreymonManga Canon1999-07-18
21Home Away From HomeManga Canon1999-08-01
22Forget About It!Manga Canon1999-08-08
23WereGarurumon's DinerManga Canon1999-08-15
24No Questions, PleaseManga Canon1999-08-22
25Princess KaraokeManga Canon1999-08-29
26Sora’s Crest of LoveManga Canon1999-09-05
27Vamdemon, the Castle of DarknessManga Canon1999-09-12
28The Chase! Hurry to JapanManga Canon1999-09-19
29Mammon: the Great Clash at Hikarigaoka!Manga Canon1999-09-26
30Digimon: The Great Crossing of TokyoManga Canon1999-10-03
31Raremon! Surprise Attack on Tokyo BayManga Canon1999-10-10
32Tokyo Tower is Hot! DeathMeramonManga Canon1999-10-17
33Pump and Gotsu are Shibuya-Type DigimonManga Canon1999-10-24
34The Bond of Destiny! TailmonManga Canon1999-10-31
35The Fairy of Odaiba! Lilymon BlossomsManga Canon1999-11-07
36Break through the Barrier! Zudomon Spark!Manga Canon1999-11-14
37Perfects Attack Together! Sparkling AngewomonManga Canon1999-11-21
38Revival! The Demon Lord VenomVamdemonManga Canon1999-11-28
39Two Great Ultimate Evolutions! Get Rid of the Darkness!Manga Canon1999-12-05
40The Four Kings of the Devilish Mountain! The Dark Masters!Manga Canon1999-12-12
41The Hardened King of the Seas! MetalSeadramonManga Canon1999-12-19
42Silent Whamon on the Bottom of the SeaManga Canon1999-12-26
43The Dangerous Game! PinocchimonManga Canon2000-01-09
44Jureimon of the Lost ForestManga Canon2000-01-16
45Clash of the Ultimates! WarGreymon vs. MetalGarurumonManga Canon2000-01-23
46The Counterattack of MetalEtemonManga Canon2000-01-30
47Oh Wind! Oh Light! SaberLeomonManga Canon2000-02-06
48Bombing Mission! MugendramonManga Canon2000-02-13
49Good-bye NumemonManga Canon2000-02-20
50The Girls' Battle! LadyDevimonManga Canon2000-02-27
51Piemon: The Clown from HellManga Canon2000-03-05
52The Holy Swordsman! HolyAngemonManga Canon2000-03-12
53The Final Dark DigimonManga Canon2000-03-19
54A New WorldManga Canon2000-03-26

Latest Updates