Den-noh Coil Filler List

Updated on January 12, 2023

Den-noh Coil was an anime series that ran from 2007 to 2007. In total 13 episodes of Den-noh Coil were aired. Den-noh Coil has no reported filler.

Daikoku is a city that is half real and half internet as augmented reality technology becomes popular. Dennou Coil follows a group of children who use augmented reality glasses to solve mysteries.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-13

Den-noh Coil Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Children with GlassesManga Canon2007-05-12
2COIL Cyber Detective AgencyManga Canon2007-05-19
3Yuko and YukoManga Canon2007-05-26
4Daikoku City Heike ClubManga Canon2007-06-02
5The Metabug Scramble Bus TourManga Canon2007-06-09
6The Red AutomatonManga Canon2007-06-16
7In Action!! The COIL Investigation AgencyManga Canon2007-06-23
8The Summer Festival and a DuelManga Canon2007-06-30
9Michiko-san from the Other SideManga Canon2007-07-07
10Kanna's DiaryManga Canon2007-07-14
11Sunken! Daikoku CityManga Canon2007-07-21
12Daichi Grows HairManga Canon2007-07-28
13The Last PlesiosaurManga Canon2007-08-04

Latest Updates