Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is an ongoing anime series that started in 2019. So far 1 episodes of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba have been aired. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba has no reported filler.

It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.

Page Contributors:

dacas5adminNightCrawlerRJayInferno Wizard

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1CrueltyManga Canon2019-04-07

Latest Updates