Death Parade Filler List

Updated on January 7, 2020

Death Parade was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2015. In total 12 episodes of Death Parade were aired. Death Parade has no reported filler.

Somewhere is a mysterious bar known as the Quindecim, where a lone bartender named Decim works. Whenever two people emerge from the bar's elevators, those two must participate in a Death Game with their lives on the line, the results of which will reveal what secrets led them there and what their fate will be afterwards.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Anime Canon Episodes:1-12

Death Parade Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Death Seven DartsAnime Canon2015-01-09
2Death ReverseAnime Canon2015-01-16
3Rolling BalladeAnime Canon2015-01-23
4Death ArcadeAnime Canon2015-01-30
5Death MarchAnime Canon2015-02-06
6Cross Heart AttackAnime Canon2015-02-13
7Alcohol PoisonAnime Canon2015-02-20
8Death RallyAnime Canon2015-02-27
9Death CounterAnime Canon2015-03-06
10Story TellerAnime Canon2015-03-13
11Memento MoriAnime Canon2015-03-20
12Suicide TourAnime Canon2015-03-27

Latest Updates