Deadman Wonderland Filler List

Updated on April 4, 2018

Deadman Wonderland was an anime series that ran from 2011 to 2011. In total 13 episodes of Deadman Wonderland were aired. Deadman Wonderland has no reported filler.

Ganta is convicted of a crime he didn't commit. He's locked up in Deadman Wonderland, where prisoners are forced to fight gladiatorial battles for tourists.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:0-12

Deadman Wonderland Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
0The Red Knife WielderMostly Canon2011-10-08
1Death Row InmateCanon2011-04-17
2Antidote - Candy -Canon2011-04-24
3G BlockCanon2011-05-01
4Crow ClawCanon2011-05-08
5Carnival CorpseCanon2011-05-15
7Wretched EggCanon2011-05-29
8Scar ChainCanon2011-06-05
9Worm EaterCanon2011-06-12
11Gig of DespairCanon2011-06-26
12Grateful DeadCanon2011-07-03