D.Gray-man Filler List

Updated on September 8, 2020

D.Gray-man was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2016. In total 116 episodes of D.Gray-man were aired. With a total of 25 reported filler episodes, D.Gray-man has a moderate filler percentage of 22%.

The Millennium Earl seeks to destroy all humanity using his army of akuma. A boy named Allen Walker uses an ancient substance called Innocence and the help of an organization of other Exorcists to fight against the Millennium Earl.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-13, 19-24, 28, 37-40, 51-62, 65-116
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:26, 63-64
Filler Episodes:14-18, 25, 27, 29-36, 41-50

D.Gray-man Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Boy Who Hunts AkumaManga Canon2006-10-03
2The Black OrderManga Canon2006-10-10
3The Ghost of MaterManga Canon2006-10-17
4Old Man of the Soil and a Lonely Night's AriaManga Canon2006-10-24
5Let Me Hear the LullabyManga Canon2006-10-31
6That Which Calls Forth DisasterManga Canon2006-11-07
7Tombstone of MemoriesManga Canon2006-11-14
8The Black Order Annihilation IncidentManga Canon2006-11-21
9The Rewinding TownManga Canon2006-11-28
10The Bad Luck Woman's InnocenceManga Canon2006-12-05
11Miranda Lotto's FeelingsManga Canon2006-12-12
12And Snow Falls Over the TownManga Canon2006-12-19
13With the CoatManga Canon2006-12-26
14The Leaf of RevivalFiller2007-01-09
15Beyond the SnowstormFiller2007-01-16
16Millennium SwordsmanFiller2007-01-23
17Pride of the SwordsmenFiller2007-01-30
18Lenalee's LoveFiller2007-02-06
19Vampire of the Solitary CastleManga Canon2007-02-13
20Go For It, Exorcists!Manga Canon2007-02-20
21Krory AttacksManga Canon2007-02-27
22The Truth About EliadeManga Canon2007-03-06
23The Vampire Whom I LovedManga Canon2007-03-13
24Krory's New BeginningManga Canon2007-03-20
25The General's ChainsFiller2007-03-27
26The Beginning of the EndMixed Canon/Filler2007-04-03
27My Mentor, General CrossFiller2007-04-10
28Exorcist KroryManga Canon2007-04-17
29The One Who Sells Souls, Part 1Filler2007-04-24
30The One Who Sells Souls, Part 2Filler2007-05-01
31Lost MirandaFiller2007-05-08
32Mysterious Ghost ShipFiller2007-05-15
33The Village Where a Witch Lives, Part 1Filler2007-05-22
34The Village Where a Witch Lives, Part 2Filler2007-05-29
35Exorcist Clad in WindFiller2007-06-05
36Shroud of DarknessFiller2007-06-12
37Charity BellManga Canon2007-06-19
38Froi TiedollManga Canon2007-06-26
39Silent CoffinsManga Canon2007-07-03
40Requiem RoseManga Canon2007-07-10
41A New AssassinFiller2007-07-17
42The Black Cat's TrapsFiller2007-07-24
43The Wandering Stone StatueFiller2007-07-31
44Iron Fan MaidFiller2007-08-07
45Strange MansionFiller2007-08-14
46Illusions in the SnowFiller2007-08-21
47The Crystal GirlFiller2007-08-28
48Wavering AccommodatorFiller2007-09-04
49Lulu Bell's BellFiller2007-09-11
50Feelings of DevotionFiller2007-09-18
51Set Sail, to the EastManga Canon2007-09-25
52RaidManga Canon2007-10-02
53Fallen OneManga Canon2007-10-09
54The Beginning of the Night of the EndManga Canon2007-10-16
55A ScreamManga Canon2007-10-23
56DeleteManga Canon2007-10-30
57Loss and ReunionManga Canon2007-11-06
58Asian BranchManga Canon2007-11-13
59The Road of the PledgedManga Canon2007-11-20
60TitleManga Canon2007-11-27
61Sinking DarknessManga Canon2007-12-04
62Maiden Who Has Fallen into DarknessManga Canon2007-12-11
63Ship Stalled, Girl Remains AbsentMixed Canon/Filler2007-12-18
64MessageMixed Canon/Filler2007-12-25
65LandingManga Canon2008-01-08
66Confusion and ImpatienceManga Canon2008-01-15
67Heading to EdoManga Canon2008-01-22
68SilenceManga Canon2008-01-29
69InvasionManga Canon2008-02-05
70God's ClownManga Canon2008-02-12
71The Name ChronicledManga Canon2008-02-19
72Showdown in the CapitalManga Canon2008-02-26
73Kanda Joins the BattleManga Canon2008-03-04
74Edo AnnihilatedManga Canon2008-03-11
75Clown and AugusteManga Canon2008-03-18
76A Key and Noah's DoorsManga Canon2008-03-25
77The Skinn Bolic RoomManga Canon2008-04-01
78Forbidden Skill, Sangen StyleManga Canon2008-04-08
79Noah's MemoryManga Canon2008-04-15
80The Twins' TrapsManga Canon2008-04-22
81Debt CrisisManga Canon2008-04-29
82Bad GameManga Canon2008-05-06
83Jasdevi Enters the SceneManga Canon2008-05-13
84Bloody KroryManga Canon2008-05-20
85Dark-Colored RhapsodyManga Canon2008-05-27
86Weak HumansManga Canon2008-06-03
87Transcendent OneManga Canon2008-06-10
88LaviManga Canon2008-06-17
89Voice of DarknessManga Canon2008-06-24
90Black CarnivalManga Canon2008-07-01
91JudgmentManga Canon2008-07-08
92Shadow of the PlayerManga Canon2008-07-15
93MelodyManga Canon2008-07-22
94HomecomingManga Canon2008-07-29
95Lamb and DogManga Canon2008-08-05
96Still the Clock TicksManga Canon2008-08-12
97Attack on HeadquartersManga Canon2008-08-19
98The Power of GeneralsManga Canon2008-08-26
99The Noah of LustManga Canon2008-09-02
100Level 4Manga Canon2008-09-09
101To the God I Hate So MuchManga Canon2008-09-16
102The PromiseManga Canon2008-09-23
103Echoes in the Long MorningManga Canon2008-09-30
104HALLOW: The FourteenthManga Canon2016-07-04
105HALLOW: Lonely BoyManga Canon2016-07-11
106HALLOW: It'll Be Fine If I Wash My FaceManga Canon2016-07-18
107HALLOW: Blood CrusadeManga Canon2016-07-25
108HALLOW: Alma KarmaManga Canon2016-08-01
109HALLOW: friendManga Canon2016-08-08
110HALLOW: The Truth about a Sterile FlowerManga Canon2016-08-15
111HALLOW: AwakeningManga Canon2016-08-22
112HALLOW: Little Good-ByeManga Canon2016-08-29
113HALLOW: Sinner in DespairManga Canon2016-09-05
114HALLOW: Hidden OneManga Canon2016-09-12
115HALLOW: My HomeManga Canon2016-09-19
116HALLOW: WalkerManga Canon2016-09-26