D-Frag! Filler List

Updated on March 1, 2017

D-Frag! was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2014. In total 12 episodes of D-Frag! were aired. D-Frag! has no reported filler.

Kazama Kenji likes to believe he is something of a delinquent. Moreover, others seem to like to agree that he is. Of course, Kenji's gang finds their way to a group of four not-so-normal girls—Chitose, Sakura, Minami and Roka—and all at once, whatever reputation he may have is nothing compared to the outrageous behavior of the girls. Shanghaied into joining their club, what will happen to his everyday life from that point on?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-12

D-Frag! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Kazama's PartyCanon2014-01-07
2Curse You, Fake Game Creation ClubCanon2014-01-14
3Fujou Academy Freedom Festival, AKA FuF FestivalCanon2014-01-21
4They're the Band of 14 Devils!!Mostly Canon2014-01-28
5What?! Your Little Sister Makes Your Lunches?!Canon2014-02-04
6So That Means We're in a Love Triangle!Canon2014-02-11
7That's Dirty---!!Canon2014-02-18
8I Liked the Pixels...Canon2014-02-25
9That's Right. I'm His Little SisterMostly Canon2014-03-04
10Tama-senpai, Long Time No SeeCanon2014-03-11
11What's My Secret Move?Canon2014-03-18
12At this Rate, You'll have Zero Friends for All Eternity!Canon2014-03-25