Cowboy Bebop Filler List

Updated on September 15, 2022

Cowboy Bebop was an anime series that ran from 1998 to 2001. In total 27 episodes of Cowboy Bebop were aired. Cowboy Bebop has no reported filler.

Set in the year 2071, Cowboy Bebop follows the adventures of a group of bounty hunters travelling on their starship the Bebop.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Anime Canon Episodes:1-27

Cowboy Bebop Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Asteroid BluesAnime Canon1998-10-24
2Stray Dog StrutAnime Canon1998-04-03
3Honky Tonk WomenAnime Canon1998-04-10
4Gateway ShuffleAnime Canon1998-11-14
5Ballad of Fallen AngelsAnime Canon1998-11-21
6Sympathy for the DevilAnime Canon1998-11-28
7Heavy Metal QueenAnime Canon1998-04-17
8Waltz for VenusAnime Canon1998-04-24
9Jamming with EdwardAnime Canon1998-05-01
10Ganymede ElegyAnime Canon1998-05-08
11Toys in the AtticAnime Canon1998-05-15
12Jupiter Jazz (part 1)Anime Canon1998-05-22
13Jupiter Jazz (part 2)Anime Canon1998-05-29
14Bohemian RhapsodyAnime Canon1998-06-05
15My Funny ValentineAnime Canon1998-06-12
16Black Dog SerenadeAnime Canon1999-02-13
17Mushroom SambaAnime Canon1999-02-20
18Speak Like a ChildAnime Canon1998-06-19
19Wild HorsesAnime Canon1999-03-06
20Pierrot Le FouAnime Canon1999-03-13
21Boogie Woogie Feng ShuiAnime Canon1999-03-20
22Cowboy FunkAnime Canon1999-03-27
23Brain ScratchAnime Canon1999-09-03
24Hard Luck WomanAnime Canon1999-04-10
25The Real Folk Blues, Part OneAnime Canon1999-04-17
26The Real Folk Blues, Part TwoAnime Canon1999-04-24
27The MovieAnime Canon2001-09-01

Latest Updates