Charlotte Filler List

Updated on July 9, 2020

Charlotte was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2016. In total 14 episodes of Charlotte were aired. Charlotte has no reported filler.

Very few boys and girls have an onset of special abilities. Yu Otosaka is one such man who uses his ability in order to lead a satisfying life. Suddenly, a girl named Nao Tomori appears before him. This meeting reveals the destiny for wielders of special abilities.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-13
Anime Canon Episodes:14

Charlotte Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1I Think About OthersManga Canon2015-07-05
2Melody of DespairManga Canon2015-07-12
3Love and FlameManga Canon2015-07-19
4A Moment of HonestyManga Canon2015-07-26
5The Sound Once HeardManga Canon2015-08-02
6Overlooked HappinessManga Canon2015-08-09
7At the End of the EscapeManga Canon2015-08-16
8A Chance EncounterManga Canon2015-08-23
9A World Not HereManga Canon2015-08-30
10PlunderManga Canon2015-09-06
11CharlotteManga Canon2015-09-13
12PromiseManga Canon2015-09-20
13What I'll Become From Here On OutManga Canon2015-09-27
14The Strong OnesAnime Canon2016-03-30

Latest Updates