Campione! Filler List

Updated on April 7, 2018

Campione! was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 2012. In total 13 episodes of Campione! were aired. With a total of 3 reported filler episodes, Campione! has a moderate filler percentage of 23%.

Godo Kusanagi is a high school student that kills a god, gaining its power and title, to slay other gods.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:2, 5, 13
Canon Episodes:1, 3-4, 6-12

Campione! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Tale of the BeginningMostly Canon2012-06-29
2The Landscape with a KingMostly Filler2012-07-13
3From Afar, An Enemy ComesMostly Canon2012-07-20
4Rogue AthenaCanon2012-07-27
5Unpleasant DaysMostly Filler2012-08-03
6The Kings ConverseCanon2012-08-10
7Wind, Rain, WolfCanon2012-08-17
8A Hero ArrivesMostly Canon2012-08-24
9The Missing KingCanon2012-08-31
10The Turbulent Demon King, The Sun HeroCanon2012-09-07
11Princess Shrine Maiden of the Long SwordMostly Canon2012-09-14
12The Sword of Ama no MurakumoMostly Canon2012-09-21
13Tale of the God-SlayerFiller2012-09-28

Latest Updates