Beyblade Burst Filler List

Updated on November 5, 2021

Beyblade Burst is an ongoing anime series that started in 2016. So far 6 episodes of Beyblade Burst have been aired. With a total of 1 reported filler episode, Beyblade Burst has a low filler percentage of 17%.

Beyblade Burst is a sports Shounen written by Hiro Morita. Following the story of a young boy, Valt Aoi. Valt decides that he wants to become the strongest blader in the world. But to do so he must overcome the challenges the await him in order to do so.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:2-3, 5
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:1, 4
Filler Episodes:6

Beyblade Burst Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Let's Go! Valtryek!Mixed Canon/Filler2016-04-04
2Kerbeus: Guard Dog of the Underworld!Manga Canon2016-04-11
3Blast Off! Rush Launch!Manga Canon2016-04-18
4Beyblade Club: Let's Get Started!Mixed Canon/Filler2016-04-25
5Into the Darkness! Dark Doomscizor!Manga Canon2016-05-02
6Get Ready! Crash Course!Filler2016-05-09

Latest Updates