To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts

To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Filler List

(Katsute Kami Datta Kemono-tachi e)

Updated on February 28, 2022

To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts was an anime series that ran from 2019 to 2019. In total 12 episodes of To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts were aired. To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts has no reported filler.

Because of disputes, a nation named Patria divided into two, forming the Northern Union of Patria and the Southern Confederation of Patria. This then sparked a long civil war. The North seemed to be losing, so they resorted to forbidden technology to overcome the South. These forbidden technologies turned regular soldiers into "super-soldier" beasts. In present time, these beasts have to live peacefully or else they will be killed by a Beast Hunter.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:3-12
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:1-2

To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1To the Abandoned Sacred BeastsMixed Canon/Filler2019-07-01
2The Dragon's DaughterMixed Canon/Filler2019-07-08
3The Minotaur's FortressManga Canon2019-07-15
4March of the BehemothManga Canon2019-07-22
5Gargoyle's JudgmentManga Canon2019-07-29
6The King of the BeastsManga Canon2019-08-05
7The Trigger of MemoriesManga Canon2019-08-12
8Songstress of SleepManga Canon2019-08-19
9The Hound of Hell's GateManga Canon2019-08-26
10Two OathsManga Canon2019-09-02
11The Start of Troubles AheadManga Canon2019-09-09
12Those Who SeekManga Canon2019-09-16

Latest Updates