Golden Kamuy Filler List

Updated on September 8, 2018

Golden Kamuy is an ongoing anime series that started in 2018. So far 12 episodes of Golden Kamuy have been aired. Golden Kamuy has no reported filler.

The story takes place in the mighty Northern field of Hokkaido, the time is in the turbulent late Meiji Era. A post war soldier Sugimoto, aka, “Immortal Sugimoto” was in need of large sums of money for a particular purpose…. What awaited Sugimoto, who stepped into Hokkaido’s Gold Rush with dreams of making a fortune, was a tattoo map leading to a hidden treasure based on hints inscribed on the bodies of convicts in Abashiri Prison?! The magnificent nature of Hokkaido vs vicious convicts and the meeting with a pure Ainu girl, Ashiripa!! A survival battle for a hidden treasure hunt begins!

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardiJay14

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-12

Golden Kamuy Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
3Kamuy MosirCanon2018-04-23
4Grim ReaperCanon2018-04-30
6Hunter's SoulCanon
8Eyes of a MurdererCanon2018-05-28
10Fellow TravelerCanon2018-06-11
11Everybody, Get Together! It's a Murder Hotel!Canon2018-06-18
12Trickster FoxCanon2018-06-25

Latest Updates