Hakyu Hoshin Engi Filler List

Updated on September 1, 2018

Hakyu Hoshin Engi was an anime series that ran from 2018 to 2018. In total 23 episodes of Hakyu Hoshin Engi were aired. Hakyu Hoshin Engi has no reported filler.

When his clan is wiped out by a beautiful demon, young Taikoubou finds himself in charge of the mysterious Houshin Project. Its mission: find all immortals living in the human world and seal them away forever. But who do you trust--and whose side are you really on--when you've been trained to hunt demons by a demon?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-23

Hakyu Hoshin Engi Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Hoshin ListCanon2018-01-12
4The Buseioh's RebellionCanon2018-02-02
5Two PathsCanon2018-02-09
6The Curtain Falls on the Aging Wise ManCanon2018-02-16
7The Great Sennin World War Begins!!Canon2018-02-23
8The Juzetsujin BattleCanon2018-03-02
10Rain of BloodCanon2018-03-23
12New RomanticCanon2018-04-06
15Shadow and LightCanon2018-05-04
16Tsuten KyoshuCanon2018-05-11
17Fugen ShinjinCanon2018-05-18
18Battle to the DeathCanon2018-05-25
20When the Stars Rain DownCanon2018-06-08
21Blinding Light, Deafening Silence, and Then...Canon2018-06-15
22The Brave Warrior's Soul Is ReleasedCanon2018-06-22
23Aged Symbols and Diverging WindsCanon2018-06-29

Related Shows

Soul Hunter