Fate/Apocrypha Filler List

Updated on January 14, 2018

Fate/Apocrypha was an anime series that ran from 2017 to 2017. In total 25 episodes of Fate/Apocrypha were aired. Fate/Apocrypha has no reported filler.

This marks the start of the Great Holy Grail War in Trifas, featuring two different factions, the Black Faction, and the Red Faction, whose members were sent by the Mage's Association with the exception of one from the Church. The Grail itself also summons Ruler to act as a mediator of the Holy Grail War.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-25

Fate/Apocrypha Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Apocrypha: The Great Holy Grail WarCanon2017-07-02
2The Appearance of the SaintsCanon2017-07-09
3First Step of FateCanon2017-07-16
4Price of Life, Redemption of DeathCanon2017-07-23
5Will of HeavenCanon2017-07-30
6Knight of RebellionCanon2017-08-06
7Where Freedom LiesCanon2017-08-14
8The Beginning of the War Canon2017-08-20
9Hundreds of Flames and Hundreds of FlowersCanon2017-08-27
10Scattered FlowersCanon2017-09-03
11Eternal RadianceCanon2017-09-10
12The Holy Man Returns TriumphantCanon2017-09-17
13The Last MasterCanon2017-10-01
14Prayer of SalvationCanon2017-10-08
15Differing PathsCanon2017-10-15
16Jack the RipperCanon2017-10-22
18From HellCanon2017-11-05
19Dawn of the EndCanon2017-11-11
20Soar Through the SkyCanon2017-11-25
21Antares SnipeCanon2017-12-02
22Reunion and FarewellCanon2017-12-09
23Going BeyondCanon2017-12-16
24The Holy Grail WarCanon2017-12-23