Angel Beats! Filler List

Updated on April 4, 2018

Angel Beats! was an anime series that ran from 2010 to 2010. In total 13 episodes of Angel Beats! were aired. Angel Beats! has no reported filler.

Otonashi is a young boy living in the afterlife with no memories of his life before his death. He joins a school organization called the SSS whose mission is to fight against God.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-13

Angel Beats! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
3My SongCanon2010-04-17
4Day GameCanon2010-04-24
5Favorite FlavorCanon2010-05-01
6Family AffairCanon2010-05-08
8Dancer in the DarkCanon2010-05-22
9In Your MemoryCanon2010-06-05
10Goodbye DaysCanon2010-06-05
11Change the WorldCanon2010-06-12
12Knockin' on Heaven's DoorCanon2010-06-19