Carnival Phantasm Filler List

Updated on March 17, 2018

Carnival Phantasm was an anime series that ran from 2011 to 2011. In total 12 episodes of Carnival Phantasm were aired. Carnival Phantasm has no reported filler.

The Ahnenerbe is a pub/shop that appears and disappears among parallel worlds. Once every ten years, an event called "The Carnival Moment" occurs, where tales from other dimensions and worlds cross paths, allowing characters from various tales to encounter each other. These characters are then subjected to a series of situations and parodies not seen in their respective works they come from.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-12

Carnival Phantasm Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
15th Great Clash of the MagiciansCanon2011-08-12
2Badump! Melty Blood!Canon2011-08-12
3It's a Daydream EverywhereCanon2011-08-12
4Badump! Date Super Plan!Canon2011-08-12
5Berserker's First ErrandCanon2011-10-28
6Type-Moon Serial TV Novel SakuraCanon2011-10-28
7An Expert GiftCanon2011-10-28
8Saber at workCanon2011-10-28
9Holy Grail Grand PrixCanon2011-12-31
10Loli ReversionCanon2011-12-31
11Final Dead LancerCanon2011-12-31
12Badump! Date Super Plan Answer!Canon2011-12-31

Latest Updates