GANTZ Filler List

Updated on December 1, 2017

GANTZ was an anime series that ran from 2004 to 2004. In total 26 episodes of GANTZ were aired. With a total of 5 reported filler episodes, GANTZ has a low filler percentage of 19%.

If you are chosen by the bizarre black sphere known as the Gantz, you are already dead—yet you might be able to reclaim your mortality. First, the Gantz demands that you undertake brutal missions of madness, killing aliens hidden among the population. It is your only chance and you have no choice. You must play this disturbing game. And if you die again—and you likely will—it’s permanent.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:22-26
Canon Episodes:1-21

GANTZ Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1It's the Beginning of a Brand New DayMostly Canon2004-04-12
2They Aren't HumanCanon2004-04-12
3Kei, You're Awesome!Canon2004-04-19
4OK, Here Are Your ScoresCanon2004-04-27
5Then That Means, at That Time...Canon2004-05-04
6All Right!Canon2004-05-11
7We're After YouCanon2004-05-18
9Kill It There!Canon2004-06-01
11I Can't Shoot HimCanon2004-11-08
12Please Die...Canon2004-06-22
13Please stay here, Katou-kunCanon2004-06-15
15Go Fast!Canon2004-09-02
16It's Me!Canon2004-09-09
17Is It OK to Shoot Them?Mostly Canon2004-09-16
18Welcome BackCanon2004-09-23
19What the Hell is This?Canon2004-10-30
20Shoot Me!Canon2004-10-07
22Don't Ever Say That Again!Filler2004-10-22
23Kurono AlienFiller2004-10-28
24There's No Labyrinth I Can't Get Out Of!!Filler2004-11-04
25Let's Go Back AliveFiller2004-11-10
26Please Live!Filler2004-11-18

Latest Updates