Buso Renkin Filler List

Updated on February 26, 2018

Buso Renkin was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2007. In total 26 episodes of Buso Renkin were aired. Buso Renkin has no reported filler.

Student Kazuki Muto is killed one night saving a mysterious girl from a monster, only to wake up in his school dorm, believing it to have been a dream. However, he soon finds out that dream wasn't a dream at all when a giant serpentine monster attacks him and his sister. Tokiko Tsumura, the girl he saved, explains that the monster is a homunculus. However she, feeling responsible for him, revived him by placing a Kakugane medallion in his chest, serving as a heart.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-26

Buso Renkin Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1A New LifeCanon2006-10-04
2The True Form HomunculusCanon2006-10-11
3You've Become A Little StrongerCanon2006-10-18
4Another New LifeCanon2006-10-25
5To Protect SomeoneCanon2006-11-01
6The Butterfly of Black DeathCanon2006-11-08
7Whether or not You're a HypocriteCanon2006-11-15
8A Night in the DormCanon2006-11-22
9The Hayasaka TwinsCanon2006-11-29
10It Seems We're Well MatchedCanon2006-12-06
11Til Death Do Us PartCanon2006-12-13
13Signs Of DeathCanon2006-12-27
14Who Are You?Canon2006-12-27
15An Intermediate ExistenceCanon2007-01-10
16New StrengthCanon2007-01-17
17When Dawn ComesCanon2007-01-24
18The EscapeCanon2007-01-31
19As Long As I Can Protect YouCanon2007-02-07
20With Strength and PowerCanon2007-02-14
21Gone Into FlameCanon2007-02-21
22A Decision Is RequiredCanon2007-02-28
23Boy meets Battle GirlCanon2007-03-07
24When You Die, I'll Die With YouCanon2007-03-14
25"No One Could Ever Take His PlaceCanon2007-03-21