Fist of the Blue Sky - Regenesis Filler List

Updated on September 1, 2018

Fist of the Blue Sky - Regenesis is an ongoing anime series that started in 2018. So far 12 episodes of Fist of the Blue Sky - Regenesis have been aired. Fist of the Blue Sky - Regenesis has no reported filler.

It is just before WWII, Kasumi Kenshiro hides as a quiet, absent-minded professor teaching literature at a small women's college in Tokyo. Once the 62nd Grand Master of Hokuto Shinken, "God Fist of the North Star," and known has Yan Wang, or "the King of Death," who preserved the peace in the "City of Devils." A fighter of thugs and drug dealers, Kasumi seeks anonymity and a quiet life until the death of his lover, and former brothers, forces him to return to Shanghai to fulfill his destiny and avenge the deaths of his associates.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-12

Fist of the Blue Sky - Regenesis Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Successor to the Divine Fist of the North Star: Kasumi KenshiroCanon2018-04-02
2Unattainable DesiresCanon2018-04-09
3Bloodstained Death Bird DemonCanon2018-04-16
4Origin of the Divine Fist of the North StarCanon2018-04-23
5Grudge of the Hungry WolfCanon2018-04-30
6Departing SwallowCanon2018-05-07
7Two Thousand Year LoveCanon2018-05-14
8Battle of DestinyCanon2018-05-21
10The Young SuccessorCanon2018-06-04
11Heaven Dipper Sacred Yin FistCanon2018-06-11
12Fists of PengyouCanon2018-06-18

Latest Updates