Ghost In the Shell Filler List

Updated on March 17, 2018

Ghost In the Shell was an anime series that ran from 1995 to 2004. In total 2 episodes of Ghost In the Shell were aired. Ghost In the Shell has no reported filler.

In the year 2029, cybernetic government agent, Major Motoko Kusanagi and the Internal Bureau of Investigations are hot on the trail of “The Puppet Master”—a mysterious and threatening computer virus is capable of infiltrating human hosts. Working closely with her fellow agents from Section 9, the Major embarks on a high-tech race against time to capture the omnipresent entity.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-2

Ghost In the Shell Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Ghost In the ShellCanon1995-11-20

Latest Updates