Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Filler List

Updated on April 7, 2018

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress is an ongoing anime series that started in 2016. So far 13 episodes of Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress have been aired. Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress has no reported filler.

The world is overrun with Kabane, zombie-like creatures with an appetite for human flesh. While the last of humanity has retreated into fortress-like stations connected by armored trains, there are a few that remain as hopeful as Ikoma. Although he services the trains for a living, Ikoma has created a new weapon that he believes could defeat the Kabane.

Page Contributors:

NightCrawlerInferno WizardiJay14GajeelBest48

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-13

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Frightened CorpseCanon2016-04-08
2Never-Ending NightCanon2016-04-22
3Prayer OfferCanon2016-04-29
4Flowing BloodCanon2016-05-06
5Inescapable DarknessCanon2016-05-12
6Gathering LightCanon2016-05-19
7Begging The HeavensCanon2016-05-26
8The Silent HunterCanon2016-06-02
9Fang of RuinCanon2016-06-09
10The Attacking WeakCanon2016-06-16
11Burning LifeCanon2016-06-23
12Iron FortressCanon2016-06-30
13Unato KessenCanon