Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List

Updated on January 11, 2018

Fist of the Blue Sky was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2007. In total 26 episodes of Fist of the Blue Sky were aired. Fist of the Blue Sky has no reported filler.

Set primarily in Shanghai during the 1930s, the series centers on the 62nd successor of the Hokuto Shinken martial arts style, Kenshiro Kasumi, the namesake and predecessor of Kenshiro from Fist of the North Star.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-26

Fist of the Blue Sky Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Wanted - the King of DeathCanon2006-10-04
2The Code of DutyCanon2006-10-11
3The Successor to HokutoCanon2006-10-18
4Wish Upon the Blue Sky!Canon2006-10-25
5In ShanghaiCanon2006-11-01
6The Execution GameCanon2006-11-08
7The BattleCanon2006-11-15
8Pray to the God of HellCanon2006-11-22
9A Destiny Steeped in BloodCanon2006-11-29
10Battle of the Hokuto MastersCanon2006-12-06
11Ask the DragonCanon2006-12-13
12Signal of ResurrectionCanon2006-12-20
13At The End of MadnessCanon2007-01-10
14Journey of FateCanon2007-01-10
15The Beautiful Horse BanditCanon2007-01-17
16Seeking RefugeCanon
17Death Sentence! The Fallen PalmCanon
18The Aura of Hokuto SōkakenCanon
19An Undaunted Offering of FlowersCanon2007-01-31
20A Trick of FateCanon2007-02-07
21A Burning ConfrontationCanon
22The Secret Technique of Zhāng Tài-YánCanon2007-02-14
23The Unforgettable PainCanon2007-02-21
24A Deep Strong MemoryCanon2007-02-28
25A Banquet and a GunshotCanon2007-03-07
26To a Better TomorrowCanon2007-03-14

Latest Updates