Space Patrol Luloco Filler List

Updated on April 21, 2018

Space Patrol Luloco was an anime series that ran from 2016 to 2016. In total 13 episodes of Space Patrol Luloco were aired. Space Patrol Luloco has no reported filler.

Luluco is a normal junior high school girl whose father is a detective at the space patrol. One day, she visits the Ogikubo branch of the space patrol to save her father who is suddenly frozen. But she happens to be assigned as a space patrol by the chief director Overjustice. Wearing a space patrol suit with strange functions, will she able to save her father and keep the peace of Ogikubo from space criminals? And will she fulfill her life as a junior high school student, including love and study?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-13

Space Patrol Luloco Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1I'm a Normal Middle School StudentCanon2016-04-01
2A New Transfer Student Arrives!Canon2016-04-08
3Battlefield ClassroomCanon2018-04-01
4Into the Sky All AloneCanon2016-04-22
5What Should I Do?Canon2016-04-29
6That One Part AwakensCanon2016-05-06
7Thread of Fate's TrapCanon2016-05-13
8The Mysterious Power's TrapCanon2016-05-20
9The True TrapCanon2016-05-27
10It's All OverCanon2016-06-03
11I Never KnewCanon2016-06-10
13I'll Give Chase to the Ends of the UniverseCanon2016-07-24