Charlotte Filler List

Updated on April 5, 2018

Charlotte was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2015. In total 13 episodes of Charlotte were aired. Charlotte has no reported filler.

Very few boys and girls have an onset of special abilities. Yu Otosaka is one such man who uses his ability in order to lead a satisfying life. Suddenly, a girl named Nao Tomori appears before him. This meeting reveals the destiny for wielders of special abilities.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-13

Charlotte Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1I Think About OthersCanon2015-07-05
2Melody of DespairCanon2015-07-12
3Love and FlameCanon2015-07-19
4A Moment of HonestyCanon2015-07-26
5The Sound Once HeardCanon2015-08-02
6Overlooked HappinessCanon2015-08-09
7At the End of the EscapeCanon2015-08-16
8A Chance EncounterCanon2015-08-23
9A World Not HereCanon2015-08-30
13What I'll Become From Here On OutCanon2015-09-27