Death Parade Filler List

Updated on February 28, 2017

Death Parade was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2015. In total 12 episodes of Death Parade were aired. Death Parade has no reported filler.

Somewhere is a mysterious bar known as the Quindecim, where a lone bartender named Decim works. Whenever two people emerge from the bar's elevators, those two must participate in a Death Game with their lives on the line, the results of which will reveal what secrets led them there and what their fate will be afterwards.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-12

Death Parade Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Death Seven DartsCanon2015-01-09
2Death ReverseCanon2015-01-16
3Rolling BalladeCanon2015-01-23
4Death ArcadeCanon2015-01-30
5Death MarchCanon2015-02-06
6Cross Heart AttackCanon2015-02-13
7Alcohol PoisonCanon2015-02-20
8Death RallyCanon2015-02-27
9Death CounterCanon2015-03-06
10Story TellerCanon2015-03-13
11Memento MoriCanon2015-03-20
12Suicide TourCanon2015-03-27

Latest Updates