KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple Filler List

Updated on September 1, 2018

KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 2014. In total 11 episodes of KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple were aired. KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple has no reported filler.

Kenichi meets a new girl named Miyu, who persuades him to train to be the mightiest disciple in all of Japan.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardiJay14Great_Saiyaman

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:51-61

KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
51Attack on RyozanpakuCanon2012-03-14
52The girl that came from ChinaCanon2012-06-18
53The Gorgeous AssassinCanon2012-11-16
54Beautiful WingsCanon2013-09-16
55Reaper vs. DevilCanon2013-09-16
56The Soldier from RussiaCanon2013-11-16
57Conviction concentrated in one's FistCanon2013-11-18
58The God of Destruction Under the TracksCanon2014-02-14
59Anonymous (18 years)Canon2014-02-14
60The King of Tidat, Part 1Canon2014-05-16
61The King of Tidat, Part 2Canon2014-05-16

Latest Updates