Michiko & Hatchin Filler List

Updated on March 11, 2018

Michiko & Hatchin was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2009. In total 22 episodes of Michiko & Hatchin were aired. Michiko & Hatchin has no reported filler.

Michiko is an escaped convict with lethal looks and a deadly disrespect for the law. Hatchin is a hapless orphan pushed to the breaking point by the sadistic spawn of her evil foster parents. But when fate brings them together, the world better watch out!

Page Contributors:

Itachi.0 98iJay14ChompobarRJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-22

Michiko & Hatchin Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Farewell, Cruel Paradise!Canon2008-10-15
2The Brown Sugar OutlawCanon2008-10-29
3Like a Frantic PinballCanon2008-11-05
4Stray Cat Milky WayCanon2008-11-12
5The Saudade of Fools, Part 1Canon2008-11-19
6The Saudade of Fools, Part 2Canon2015-11-19
7The Rain that Falls in MonotoneCanon2008-12-03
8Black Noise and a Dope GameCanon2008-12-10
9The Chocolate Girl in LoveCanon2008-12-17
10The Carnival of HyenasCanon2008-12-17
11Starting Line DownpourCanon2009-01-07
12Purgatory: 108°C TelepathyCanon2009-01-14
13Goldfish of the MarshCanon2009-01-21
14The Daredevil Explosive RunnerCanon2009-01-28
15Graffiti in VainCanon2009-02-04
16Etude of Crimson InconstancyCanon2009-02-11
17Buckets of Blood! Opera that Stirs the HeartCanon2009-02-11
18The Fool's Ballistic SambaCanon2009-02-18
19Nettlesome Light-blocking ButterflyCanon2009-02-25
20Rendezvous of ExterminationCanon2009-03-04
21Last Waltz Blooming Out of SeasonCanon2009-03-11
22Run as You AreCanon2009-03-18

Latest Updates